April 6, 2010

Live stream from Dallas this Sunday!

YAY! The band will be doing another live stream for those of us not attending the Dallas, TX show this coming Sunday.

In other words, millions of us. lol

From www.bonjovi.com:

Bon Jovi will open the digital doors to their Dallas performance on Sunday, April 11th starting at 5 pm PDT/6 pm MDT/7 pm CT/8 pm EDT.

Fans worldwide can tune in and rock out along with the group and their sold-out Texas audience, courtesy of a webcast powered by Ustream, the leader in live video. Along with four, live, streaming songs, this free concert webcast will also feature a special pre-taped concert reel that includes exciting footage of Kid Rock joining Bon Jovi on stage in Detroit, plus numerous Bon Jovi TV episodes.

To watch the band rock the American Airlines Center click http://ustream.tv/BonJovi, www.BonJovi.com, or the Bon Jovi Facebook page at www.facebook.com/BonJovi.

For those of you who watched the stream from Seattle in February, I think you'll join in my excitement for this one. :) Don't forget to tune in!!

No comments: