February 9, 2011

Don't forget the live stream tonight!

TONIGHT starting at 7:30 pm EST / 6:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm MST / 4:30 pm PST. Fans worldwide can tune in and rock out along with the group on the campus of Penn State University. To watch the band rock the Bryce Jordan Center LIVE, click BonJovi.com, Facebook.com/BonJovi, ustream.tv/BonJovi, or live.newsinc.com/bonjovi. Viewers can also see the webcast by logging on to the websites of top national newspapers such as San Francisco Chronicle, Houston Chronicle, Chicago Sun-Times, New Jersey Star-Ledger, Boston Herald, New York Daily News, Atlanta Journal-Constitution and many more.

Don't miss it!! :)

1 comment:

Karen said...

Bex - I just need to tell you.. If it wasnt for you right now.. I would not know a thing that is going on in the Jovi world! Would you believe I, Queen of the Joker Girls, FORGOT David's Birthday?

Such is life.. But THANK YOU for keeping me up to date! MUAH!